Teacher contact information

Grade 1

Kym Ciccia: cicciak@mpsct.org

Ashley Walsh: walsha@mpsct.org

Grade 2

Joanne Jukins: jukinsj@mpsct.org

Shalan Paul: pauls@mpsct.org

Grade 3

Julie Erasmus: erasmusj@mpsct.org

Teresa Morello: morellot@mpsct.org

Grade 4

Sarah Claffey: claffeys@mpsct.org

Crystal Slade: sladec@mpsct.org

Grade 5

Christine Brenchak: brenchakc@mpsct.org

Lauren Lata: latal@mpsct.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s