Teacher contact information

Main Contact at Farm Hill: 

Kaitlin Ortiz: ortizk@mpsct.org, 860-346-1225

 

Teachers:

Grade 3

Elizabeth Caffrey: caffreye@mpsct.org

Sarah Leonard:  leonards@mpsct.org

Sharon Kent: kents@mpsct.org

Grade 4

Denise Kraft: kraftd@mpsct.org

Kristen Carducci: carduccik@mpsct.org

Amanda Gillooly: gilloolya@mpsct.org

Grade 5

Kim Davis: daviskim@mpsct.org

Alyssa Kovach:  kovacha@mpsct.org

Colleen Twomey: twomeyc@mpsct.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s